Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Mike D - Memphis, TNJanuary 04, 2024

Ken was very responsive, personable, and professional... Great to work with.

via:
Miclain K - Memphis, TNNovember 22, 2023

Ken and the team in Memphis are worth the time. Made it very easy to get work done, very honest and cost effective! I appreciated the personal touch and knowing it's a local company! Trust them to get the job done right.

via:
Paul C - Memphis, TNNovember 18, 2023

We had been trying for some time to restore our almost 30-year-old shower when we found Sir Grout. They are a family owned franchise and did a superb job. We, in essence, now have a new shower. Their efficiency and lack of disruption was also very impressive. My wife and I cannot recommend Sir Grout highly enough.

via:
Susan C - Memphis, TNAugust 26, 2022

Terrific, bathroom floors look like new.

via:
Deborah H - Memphis, TNJune 30, 2022

Sir Grout far exceeded my expectations. Steven and Danielle were amazing. They went above and beyond to get the job done cleaning bathroom tile and stone that hadn't been cleaned in years. Now everything looks brand new. I highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Raquel W - Memphis, TNFebruary 24, 2022

Mr. Ken was just wonderful. It's so hard to find genuine people who enjoy a good day's work and care more about what's best for you than just making the sale. He graciously took time to help us with our unique tile issue, was extremely knowledgeable, and even reached out to contacts in the field to answer questions he did not know. His mission was to help us and we are just so impressed with him and his staff. Can't recommend Sir Grout Memphis enough!

via:
Kristi R - Memphis, TNNovember 19, 2021

It is a rare thing to find someone as wonderful as Ken and his team! I own a 1960s home that has all of its original tile, so I contacted Sir Grout to discuss grout repair. From the moment I met Ken, I knew I was in good hands. Ken is knowledgeable, thorough, genuine, and kind. I couldn't be happier with the job they did, and I will be recommending their services to everyone I know!

via:
Cathy D - Memphis, TNSeptember 20, 2021

They made my old floors look new again. I would recommend them to anyone looking for tile work.

via:
Donna M - Memphis, TNSeptember 08, 2021

I probably can't say enough on how great our tile floor and grout looks! The floor was stripped , cleaned, and color sealed. The new color seal for the grout makes the tile look so much better and cleaner. Thank you so much to Kaitlyn and her group for all they did. They are very special people in more ways than one!! We had a big job with our great room, kitchen, pantry, and laundry room. Yes, it was time-consuming but it was worth the wait. Ken explained all to us on what and how it would be done. Thanks again !!

via:
Jessica A - Memphis, TNAugust 17, 2021

Wonderful people who make sure the job is done right. We're very pleased!

via:
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept